Girl Prefects

MEHS girl prefects with Mrs. Logie and Mrs. Evans
Row 3 (L-R): Tin Tin Myint, Myint Mint?Sein, Annette Myo Zin, ?Sein, Rosaline Won, 3F, Mrs. Logie, Rosebud Ho, Mrs. Evans, Shirley Than Maung, Ingrid?Hla Oung, Pamela Aung
ROw 2 (L-R): 2A, 2B, Joanne McLean?, 2D, Veda Yang, 2F
Row 1(L-R): Patricia Hengshoon, 1B, 1C, Dolly Kamdar, Wendy Chan?, Ivy Sein

(Photo courtesy of Rosebud Ho. Thanks to Mae Mie Yaw Hline, Lyn Aung Thet and Deepak Nair for helping to identify the prefects.)

Last Update: Feb 29, 2008



[button_link url=”” target=”” style=”” title=”” class=”” id=”” onclick=””]Return[/button_link]