MEHS 10th Reunion Banner Image

Executive Committee Members

 ( MEHS Memorial Foundation Yangon Committee update – 2017)

  • Executive Committee members of MEHS Memorial Foundation Yangon Committee was updated and approved at (2/2013) monthly meeting held on 24th February, 2013.
  • MEHS Memorial Foundation Yangon Committee is holding monthly meeting every last Sunday of the month, discussing and updating of information and data concerned with Scholarship and Health Care Fund.
  • The decisions and issues of the meeting will be informed time by time through web site.

The list of Executive Committee members of MEHS Memorial Foundation Yangon Committee.

  1. Johnny Saing – President
  2. Julia Win – Vice President
  3. Saw Wynn – Secretary
  4. Teddy Saing – Member (Events/Information)
  5. Albert Ohn Khin – Member (Welfare/Information)
  6. Mary Thein Han – Member (Education)
  7. Sheila Lao – Member (Events)
  8. Nyunt Nyunt – Member (Events)
  9. Cyril Ba Than – Member (Events)
  10. Charles Aung Win – Member (Events)
  11. Lilian Tha Gyaw – Member (Welfare/Information)
  12. Htay Shwe Tha – Member (Welfare/Information)
  13. Daphne Tin Po – Member (Events)
  14. Betsy SSM – Member (Events/Information)
  15. Rosaline Wun – Member (Welfare)
  16. Mi Mi Sein – Member (Welfare)
  17. Ruby Kyaw Sein – Member (Welfare/Information)
  18. Hla Yee Yee – Member (Welfare/Information)
  19. Tin May Lwin – Member (Information/Events)
  20. Peter Kyaw Htoon – Member (Welfare)
  21. Peggy Kyin – Member (Welfare)
  22. Aye Myint – Member (Events)
  23. Henry Lee – Member (Events)
  24. Htoo Aung Gyi – Member (Events)
  25. San San – Member (Education)
  26. Thiri Mar – Member (Education)
  27. Elizabeth Kyaw Gaung – Member (Finance)
  28. Aye Aye – Member (Finance)
  29. Thet Thet Myint – Member (Education)
  30. Shwe Sin Oo – Member (Education)
  31. Theingi Maw – Member (Welfare)
  32. Win Win Aung – Member (Welfare)
  33. Chit Ko Ko – Member (Information)

Selwyn Saw Wynn
M.E.H.S. Memorial Foundation
Yangon Committee

Contact us at:
Posted: May 12, 2013

About Us

The MEHSA website is inspired by the desire of Juliet Teoh and Kenny Teoh to have a community of MEHS alumni where they can gather socially and keep the friendship and flame of Methodist English High School burning. The MEHSA website is a child of creative thinking and aspiration of Kenny Teoh who untiringly maintained it or 20 years.Read More…

“Non Scholae Sed Vitae Discimus”

Contact Us

If you want to post photos, images or contents that will stay forever, or if you have any questions regarding the MEHSA website or about MEHSA itself please  Click Here…