MEHSA

MEHS 10th Reunion Banner Image

Registered Alumni List

Name: Name at School: Year Graduated: Year Left School: House Country of Residence: Number of Guests: Contact Phone: E-mail: Paid
Alexander Chu Alexander Chu 1966 1966 Livingston Myanmar   95 9795327963 ohn.kyaw.chu@gmail.com  
Annie Tin Aye                  
Aung Khine Leslie Bu 1960 1960 Livingston Hong Kong 1 852 94569875 aungkhine11@hotmail.com  
Aye Aye Aye Aye 1978 1978 Carey Myanmar nil 95 095063840 ayeaye15@gmail.com  
Aye Myint Aye Myint 1968 1968 Wesley Myanmar One 95 09976498996    
Aye Win Edwin Kough 1974 1974 Carey Myanmar 1 959 421060343 ebkough@gmail.com  
Aye Win Albert Chein Lyan 1967 1967 Wesley MyanMar nil 95 095070526 ckktgy@gmail.com  
Betsy Abdullah Betsy Abdullah 1966 1966 Carey Myanmar 2 095 0997330604 Betsy.ssm@gmail.com  
Chit Ko Ko Joseph Ko Ko Gyi 1969 1969 Livingston Myanmar Nil 95 095070526 ckktgy@gmail.com  
Colleen Lal             1949 8316518 harrrytaw@aol.com  
Cyril Ba Than Cyril Ba Than 1961 1961 Carey Myanmar nil 951 095162504 cyril.thanhla@gmail.com  
Dennis Tan Dennis Chen 1965 1963 Livingston Malaysia Nik 60 192626868 dt@theeverlygroup.com  
Edward Sein Edward Chiong 1968 edsein@hotmail.com Livingston United Kingdom   44 7814736661 edsein@hotmail.com  
Florette Chu Florette Lee 1960 1960 Livingston USA one 1 3012992589 flo5170@aol.com  
Gautam Banerji Gautam   1962 Wesley United Kingdom   44 7971179105 gbanerji@hotmail.co.uk  
George Sein George Chiong 1963 gseinmd@gmail.com Judson US   928 7108604 gseinmd@gmail.com  
Gloria Winthein Winthein   1961 Livingston United States 1 626 3194858 khinewintnwe@yahoo.com  
Harry Taw Harry Taw 1957 1957 Wesley USA 0 1949 8316518 harrrytaw@aol.com  
Hilda lwin Hilda Abdullah   1967 Carey Bangladesh one 880 1819327345 hildalwin@gmail.com  
Hla Yee Yee Hla Yee Yee 1961 1961 Wesley Myanmar One 95 9254255 hlayee@hotmail.com  
Htay Shwe Tha Margaret Shwe Tha 1961 1961 Carey Myanmar Nil 951 555274 ayeshwetha@gmail.com  
Htay Win Clive Tha Khin 1965 1965 Carey Myanmar 1 95 09767292061 htaywynn@gmail.com  
Jimmy Winthein Winthein   1961 Carey United States 1 626 3194859 jwinthein@yahoo.com  
Joan Hla Bu         Myanmar        
Julia Win Julia Win 1960 1960 Livingston Myanmar 1 091 502750 nyuntaungyi@yahoo.com  
June Mya Than Win June Ba Than 1967 1967 Livingston UK 2 0044 7803254312 June.win2@gmail.com  
Khin Maung Htay Tommy Htay 1956 1956 Carey United States 5 301 4608190 kmhtay@comcast.net  
Khin Myo Han Mary Thein Han 1959 1959 Judson Myanmar nil 951 555125 marytheinhan@gmail.com  
Khin Thet Htar Elizabeth Kyaw Gaung 1965 1965 Wesley Myanmar Nil 95 0996990711 maethethtar@gmail.com  
Kitty Gale   1960 1960   Myanmar        
Ko Ko Naing John Ko Ko Gyi 1960 1960 Wesley Myanmar Nil 95 0978631881 ckktgy@gmail.com  
Ko Ko Phyu Augustine Ko Ko Gyi 1967 1967 Livingston Myanmar Nil 95 09777303163 kokophyu@gmail.com  
Lee Henry Ah Hone Henry Lee 1970 1970 Carey Myanmar Two 095 95009093 henry.nang.aung.kham@gmail.com  
Lilian Thar Gyaw         Myanmar        
Margaret Nut Margaret Tin Maung 1965 1965 Livingston Canada 2 95 09250499646 margnutt16@gmail.com  
Margaret (Tin Mg) Nutt Margaret Tin Maung 1965 1965 Livingston Canada 2 1604 4453047 margnutt16@gmail.compgx  
Maung Than Neville Ba Thein 1961 1961 Livingston USA 2 inyamyaing@aol.com56  
Maureen Lal         Myanmar        
May Tha-Hla May Tha Hla 1967 1963 Livingston UK 1 44 7908872293 maythahla@mac.com  
Mi Mi Sein Mi Mi Sein 1960 1960 Wesley Myanmar Nil 95 095002464 drmimi.sein@gmail.com  
Minzaw Aung minzawone@gmail.com   1972 Carey UK 1 44 7533796296 minzawaunguk@yahoo.co.uk  
Mu Mu Winn Iris Hla 1967 1963 Wesley Myanmar   095 9450048152 mumuwinn@gmail.com  
MYA SANDA KHAING SHIRLEY OHN KHAING 1967 1967 Carey MALAYSIA SELF 60 146766778 dr.myasanda@gmail.com  
Myint Myint Sein         Myanmar        
Myo Shin Robert Shin 1963 1963 Judson U.S.A.   916 973 0887 myoshin220@yahoo.com  
Nini Ohn Audrey Kyin Thaung 1968 1968 Judson United Kingdom   44 7914415913 niniohn@hotmail.com  
Nu Nu San Lilian Tha Gyaw 1960 1960 Wesley Myanmar nil 95 09252675052    
nwe ohn cherry nyunt 1967 1965 Wesley usa   84095 8016346692 nweohn@yahoo.com  
Nyunt Nyunt Nyunt Nyunt 1961 1961 Judson Myanmar nil 95 09252877787 nyuntnkwan@gmail.com  
Nyunt Nyunt Yi Nyunt Nyunt Yi 1960 1960 Livingston Myanmar        
Olivia Sein Kyi   1964     Myanmar        
Owen Lee Owen   1969 Judson USA 1 740 8142575 owenlee52@hotmail.com  
Peggy Kyin Peggy Kyin 1966 1966 Livingston Myanmar Nil 95 5068564 peggy.kyin@gmail.com  
Peter Kyaw Htun         Myanmar        
Peter Soe Wynn Peter Ba Pu 1966 1966 Livinston UK 1 44 7528586176 gandm4psw@gmail.com  
Popsy Khin Ye Myint         Myanmar        
Radhe Shyam     1963 Livingston India 0 91 9925525660 ugsintl@gmail.com  
Richard Mookerdum Richard   1966 Wesley Australia   617 0431184600 richard.mookerdum@tiq.qld.gov.au  
Ronnie Kin Maung Lwin   1958 1958 Livingston Germany   496936683 kinpdm@t-online.de  
Rosemary Magoo         Myanmar        
San San San San 1977 1977 Livingston Myanmar nil 95 095017196 ssan.shein@gmail.com  
saw wynn Selwyn Kyi Win 1971 1971 Carey Myanmar Nil 95 951393051 sawwynn11@gmail.com  
Shwe Sin Oo Mona Kyaw 1972 1972 Wesley Myanmar Nil 95 095169985 shwsnoo@gmail.com  
Thaw Kaung         Myanmar        
Thei Thei Sein         Myanmar        
Theingi Kyaw         Myanmar        
Theingi Maw         Myanmar        
Theingyi Maw Charlotte Khan 1972 1972 Wesley Myanmar Nil 95 095137532    
Thelma Aung Tin         Myanmar        
Thet Thet Myint Thet Thet Myint 1972 1972 Wesley Myanmar Nil 095 5017025    
Thi Finkemeyer Shirin Zaw Tun   1965 Wesley Germany None 49 441854174 thi.finkemeyer@gmail.com  
Thiri Mar Thiri Mar 1978 1978 House Myanmar Nil 95 095021241 thirimar@gmail.com  
Thyn Yee Saing Vynette Soe Saing 1969 1969 Judson Myanmar Nil 95 0973065429 ckktgy@gmail.com  
Tin Htar Sein         Myanmar        
Tin Moe         Myanmar        
Tin Sein Aye Tin Sein Aye 1969 1969 Livingston Myanmar Nil 095 0973065429 ckktgy@gmail.com  
Tin Tin Nu Yi Sheila Lao 1964 1964 Judson Myanmar Nil 95 0943064618 tintinnuyi@gmail.com  
Victor Khin Nyo         Myanmar        
Win Win Aung Win Win Aung 1972 1972 Wesley Myanmar Nil 095 4200917    
Yi Myint Shirley Nyunt 1963 1963 Carey U.S.A   916 973 0887 yiyimyint42@yahoo.com  
Zan Tha   1966 1961 Wesley UK 1   inyazan@aol.com  
Zaw Min Than Zaw Min (Glen) 1971   Livingston     glenzmt@gmail.com

Add a comment

You must be logged in to comment.

About Us

The MEHSA website is inspired by the desire of Juliet Teoh and Kenny Teoh to have a community of MEHS alumni where they can gather socially and keep the friendship and flame of Methodist English High School burning. The MEHSA website is a child of creative thinking and aspiration of Kenny Teoh who untiringly maintained it or 20 years.Read More…

“Non Scholae Sed Vitae Discimus”
NOT FOR SCHOOL BUT FOR LIFE DO WE LEARN

Contact Us

If you want to post photos, images or contents that will stay forever, or if you have any questions regarding the MEHSA website or about MEHSA itself please  Click Here…

Skip to toolbar