MEHSA

Pattaya Reunion
Malaysia Reunion 2016
Inle lake
Sunrise

Registered Alumni List

Name: Name at School: Year Graduated: Year Left School: House Country of Residence: Number of Guests: Contact Phone: E-mail:
saw wynn Selwyn Kyi Win 1971 1971 Carey Myanmar Nil 95 951393051 sawwynn11@gmail.com
Chit Ko Ko Joseph Ko Ko Gyi 1969 1969 Livingston Myanmar Nil 95 095070526 ckktgy@gmail.com
Zaw Min Than Zaw Min (Glen) 1971   Livingston     glenzmt@gmail.com
Khin Maung Htay Tommy Htay 1956 1956 Carey United States 5 301 4608190 kmhtay@comcast.net
Gautam Banerji Gautam   1962 Wesley United Kingdom   44 7971179105 gbanerji@hotmail.co.uk
MYA SANDA KHAING SHIRLEY OHN KHAING 1967 1967 Carey MALAYSIA SELF 60 146766778 dr.myasanda@gmail.com
Limbo Kusardi Kwee Hian Liem 1972 1964 Livingston Germany 1 49 15734763341 limbo@kusardi.de
Maung Than Neville Ba Thein 1961 1961 Livingston USA 2 inyamyaing@aol.com56
Thi Finkemeyer Shirin Zaw Tun   1965 Wesley Germany None 49 441854174 thi.finkemeyer@gmail.com
Julia Win Julia Win 1960 1960 Livingston Myanmar 1 091 502750 nyuntaungyi@yahoo.com
Cyril Ba Than Cyril Ba Than 1961 1961 Carey Myanmar nil 951 095162504 cyril.thanhla@gmail.com
Nyunt Nyunt Nyunt Nyunt 1961 1961 Judson Myanmar nil 95 09252877787 nyuntnkwan@gmail.com
Nu Nu San Lilian Tha Gyaw 1960 1960 Wesley Myanmar nil 95 09252675052  
Khin Myo Han Mary Thein Han 1959 1959 Judson Myanmar nil 951 555125 marytheinhan@gmail.com
Lee Henry Ah Hone Henry Lee 1970 1970 Carey Myanmar Two 095 95009093 henry.nang.aung.kham@gmail.com
San San San San 1977 1977 Livingston Myanmar nil 95 095017196 ssan.shein@gmail.com
Aye Aye Aye Aye 1978 1978 Carey Myanmar nil 95 095063840 ayeaye15@gmail.com
Thiri Mar Thiri Mar 1978 1978 House Myanmar Nil 95 095021241 thirimar@gmail.com
Khin Thet Htar Elizabeth Kyaw Gaung 1965 1965 Wesley Myanmar Nil 95 0996990711 maethethtar@gmail.com
Mi Mi Sein Mi Mi Sein 1960 1960 Wesley Myanmar Nil 95 095002464 drmimi.sein@gmail.com
Hla Yee Yee Hla Yee Yee 1961 1961 Wesley Myanmar One 95 9254255 hlayee@hotmail.com
Peggy Kyin Peggy Kyin 1966 1966 Livingston Myanmar Nil 95 5068564 peggy.kyin@gmail.com
Aye Myint Aye Myint 1968 1968 Wesley Myanmar One 95 09976498996  
Thet Thet Myint Thet Thet Myint 1972 1972 Wesley Myanmar Nil 095 5017025  
Shwe Sin Oo Mona Kyaw 1972 1972 Wesley Myanmar Nil 95 095169985 shwsnoo@gmail.com
Theingyi Maw Charlotte Khan 1972 1972 Wesley Myanmar Nil 95 095137532  
Win Win Aung Win Win Aung 1972 1972 Wesley Myanmar Nil 095 4200917  
Tin Tin Nu Yi Sheila Lao 1964 1964 Judson Myanmar Nil 95 0943064618 tintinnuyi@gmail.com
Htay Shwe Tha Margaret Shwe Tha 1961 1961 Carey Myanmar Nil 951 555274 ayeshwetha@gmail.com
Betsy Abdullah Betsy Abdullah 1966 1966 Carey Myanmar 2 095 0997330604 Betsy.ssm@gmail.com
margaret (Tin Mg) Nutt Margaret Tin Maung 1965 1965 Livingston Canada 2 1604 4453047 margnutt16@gmail.compgx
Richard Mookerdum Richard   1966 Wesley Australia   617 0431184600 richard.mookerdum@tiq.qld.gov.au

 
Important:If you have registered and found that your name is not on the list or if there are inaccuracies, please contact the webmaster at webmaster@mehsa.org.
 
For registration payment please click the payment button…

Add a comment

You must be logged in to comment.

About Us

The MEHSA website is inspired by the desire of Juliet Teoh and Kenny Teoh to have a community of MEHS alumni where they can gather socially and keep the friendship and flame of Methodist English High School burning. The MEHSA website is a child of creative thinking and aspiration of Kenny Teoh who untiringly maintained it or 20 years.Read More…

“Non Scholae Sed Vitae Discimus”
NOT FOR SCHOOL BUT FOR LIFE DO WE LEARN

Contact Us

If you want to post photos, images or contents that will stay forever, or if you have any questions regarding the MEHSA website or about MEHSA itself please  Click Here…

Skip to toolbar