MEHS 10th Reunion Banner Image

Donors List

List of MEHS Alumni who have graciously donated to the MEHS Foundation

For donation please contact us at

Alan De Santos US $100
Albert Chein Lyan US $100
Alexander Chu US $25
Alumni Donor Thai Baht 150,000 (US $4600)
Alumni USA, name withheld US $100
Amin Gaziani (1) US $100
Amin Gaziani (2) US $85
Ashok Nath US $125
Ashok Nath US $100 (April 2009)
Bryan Swe Tun (Sein Tun) US $25
Bunny DeSantos US $20 (Sept. 2009)
Carol Clift US $100
Cecil Wagstaff US $100
Chandroo Gopaldas US $200
Cissy Taw US $100
Cleo Kyin Oo Appleton US $150
Clive Tha Khin US $25
Daisy Taw US $100
Diana Lwin US $25
Duke Po Hla US $320
Edward Henderson US $50
Edwin Aye Tut US $200
Edwin Aye Tut US $120 (Sept. 2009)
Estelle Reuben US $75
Esther Lim US $100
Gerald Whittaker (non alumni) AU $500
Gloria J. Winthein (Hengshoon) US $50
Harry Taw US $300
Helen Sein (Nyunt Nyunt Sein) US $25
Henry Chen US $150
Hugh Maung Maung US $100
Jennie Su AU $120
Jessie Taw US $100
Jimmy Winthein (Khoo) US $50
Julia Win (Nyunt Nyunt Yi) US $50
Julia Win US $20 (Sept. 2009)
Khin Nyo Thet US $100
Khin Soe Tin (Suzie Hein Tin) US $50
Kyi Kyi May (Hazel Kyaw Zaw) US $25
Lady Donor Thai Baht 3300 (US $100)
Lady from Class of 1961 US $100
Leo Tan US $100
Leslie Bu (Aung Khine) US $100
Lily Taw US $1183
Margaret Soe Maung US $100
Marina Gaudoin US $465
May Aye Myint (Ivy Chit) US $25
May Tha-Hla US $25
Merrylin Zawmon US $25
Mi Mi Sein US $50
Michael Lim US $75
Michael Mathews US $25
Michael Moe Myint US $325
Michael Ohn Myint US $25
Mra Tun US $25
Myo Shin (Robert Shin) US $100
Myo Thant US $150
Oliver Kyi Htain US $25
Pamela Marshall US $50
Patricia Clift US $100
Patsy Ba Khet US $75
Peta Clark (Peta Tun Tin) US $50
Po Soe Nyunt (Soe Thin) US $100
Pyo Win US $150
Rene Chaudhuri US $100
Rhoda Linton US $100
Robert Aung Khin US $100
Rochelle Kierzenblat (Solomon) US $100
Roland Khin US $300 (March 2009)
Ronald Rajan US $25
Ronnie Kin Maung Lwin US $50
Rose Ba Khet US $75
Rosie Taw US $100
Saleem Lodhia US $55
Sandra Kyaw Oo (Rahman) US $50
Saw Norman Bwa US $25
Sheila Patail US $50
Shirley Aung US $25
Tan Yu Sein US $100
Thawda Win US $150
Thelma Sein US $100
Thet Thet Sein (Thelma Sein) US $100
Tin Tin Aye US $10 (Sept. 2009)
Tommy Htay US $200
Thomas Ong US $200
Tyrone Khin US $100
Victor Mathews US $100
Violet Cooling (Tan) US $200
Vivian Lee US $200
Wenchan (Vincent) Lau US $50
William Taw (Myatt) US $25
Winnie Tin Tut US $100
Winsome Ba Thike US $100
Winsome Sein Tun US $25
Yee May Kaung Singapore $50 (US $33) (Sept. 2009)
Yi Yi Myint (Shirley Nyunt) US $100
Ying Ying Thaike US $200


Albert Chain Lyan US $100
Thelma Sein US $100
Susan Tun Tin US $100
Hazel Kyaw Zaw US $100
Edward Pe Sein US $100
Ni Ni Ohn US $100
Thelma Chain Lyan US $100
Jimmy Win Thein US $100
Gloria Win Thein US $100
Doris Chain Lyan US $100
Pyo Wai Win (Euro 77.00) US $105.30
Julia Win US $100
Dr. Than Aung (Guest) US $20
George Thein (Guest) US $100
Tammy Aye Tut (Guest) US $100
Edwin Aye Tut US $200
Nay Lin Oo – Class of 1987 (Dagon No.1) US $100
Collective fund raising from Cuff Links balance US $550
Reunion 2008 DVD,Cook book sales,etc. US $300
Marina Gaudoin US $270
Elizabeth Soe Maung US $100
Byran Sein Tun US $100
Tin Ohnmar Tun US $100
Ranwest Foundation US $1000
Yee May Kaung US $100
Bernelle (nee DeSantos) Po Ba US $100
Elizabeth Ann Pascal US $100
Jessie Taw US $200
Joan Kilgore (Beale) US $100
Lily Taw US $100
Margaret Shin US $200
Michael Mathews US $150
Muriel Kin Maung US $125
Ronnie Bo Manjee US $100
Thawda Win US $100
Tin Tin Aye US $100
Tommy Htay US $100
Winston Tun US $100
Mi Mi Sein US $100

Malika Shah US $50
Chandroo Gopaldas US $100
Jimmy Ong US $100
Jessie Taw US $200
Marina Gaudoin US $200
Bo Zaw Win US $100
Jan E. Brook US $100
Kirit K. Tolia US $501
Lily Taw US $500
Johnny Saing US $100
Sheila Lao US $100
Winsome Ba Htike (Win May) US $100
Patricia Khinswe Min Mya US $100
Pamela Marshall US $100
Cecilia Lay Maung US $100

Albert Ohn Khin US $100
Anonymous donor US $500
Anonymous US $50
George Teoh US $100
Roland Liu US $100
Paula Helfrich US $100
Anonymous US $500
Anonymous Donation US $50

Paula Helfrich – Lifetime US $100
Winnie Tin Tut – Lifetime US $100
Estelle Katheleen Vaz US $150
Eleanor Colleen Mitry US $150
Sandow Nyan Lin US $100
Bryan Swe Tin US $100
Ashok Nath US $100
Johnny Saing US $100
Edwin Tin Tut US $100
Sale of MEHS Coins US $544

Yee May Kaung $100

Add a comment

You must be logged in to comment.

About Us

The MEHSA website is inspired by the desire of Juliet Teoh and Kenny Teoh to have a community of MEHS alumni where they can gather socially and keep the friendship and flame of Methodist English High School burning. The MEHSA website is a child of creative thinking and aspiration of Kenny Teoh who untiringly maintained it or 20 years.Read More…

“Non Scholae Sed Vitae Discimus”

Contact Us

If you want to post photos, images or contents that will stay forever, or if you have any questions regarding the MEHSA website or about MEHSA itself please  Click Here…

Skip to toolbar