MEHSA

MEHS 10th Reunion Banner Image

Attendees list

 

Total Registered Attendees = 66

Name (First, Last) School Name Email Country Year Graduated/Left House #Attending Status Paid
ARCHIE MYINT ARCHIBALD archie.myint@gmail.com United Kingdom 1970 (RED) Wesley 1 CONFIRMED Paid
Aye Aye Than Aye Aye Than irene.yi@hotmail.co.uk Australia 1973 (Blue)Livingston 1 Confirmed Paid
Aye Aye Yee Aye Aye Yee Draayee@gmail.com USA 1973   1 CONFIRM  
Aye Myint Aye Myint Ayemyintmyint53@gmail.com Myanmar 1971   1 CONFIRM  
Bernelle(Bunny) Po Ba Bernelle de Santos bunny_piba@yahoo.co.uk UK 1959   2 Confirmed Paid
Bryan Swe Tun Bryan Sein Tun Bswetun@aol.com USA 1966   1 CONFIRM  
Cho Cho khin Guest chochokhin1@gmail.com       1 Confirm  
Collen Lal Collen Lal naingearly@gmail.com Myanmar 1959   1 confirm  
Cyril Than Hla Cyril Ba Than cyril.thanhla@gmail.com Myanmar 1961   1 confirm  
Daphne Aye Aye Than Daphne Aye AyeThan daphnethanag@gmail.com Myanmar 1973   1 confirm  
David Wynn Han Yeo David irene.yi@hotmail.co.uk Australia 1974 (Yellow)Carey 1 Confirmed Paid
Dolly Mya Tin Dolly Mya Tin khinmaysu16@gmail.com Myanmar 1971   1 confirm  
Dorothy Tucker Dorothy Gauld dorothyanntucker@gmail.com UK 1958   1 Confirmed Paid
Edward Sein Edward Chiong edsein@hotmail.com UK 1968   1 Confirmed Paid
Hla Thin Guest june.win2@gmail.com UK       Confirm  
Hlaing Sein Hlaing Sein Hlaing.sein@gmail.com Myanmar 1971   1 confirm  
Htoo Han Htoo Han Drhtoohan@gmail.com Myanmar 1972   1 confirm  
Irene Yi Irene Kong irene.yi@hotmail.co.uk UK 1967 (Yellow)Carey 1 Confirmed Paid
Jon Wilkinson Guest of May Tha-Hla jonwilks@mac.com UK NA (Blue)Livingston 1 Confirm  
June Mya Than Win June Ba Than June.win2@gmail.com UK 1967 (Blue)Livingston 1 Paid Paid
Khin Khin Thwe Khin Khin Thwe sawwynn11@gmail.com Myanmar 1961   1 confirm  
Khin Maung Htay Tommy Htay Kmhtay@comcast.net USA 1956 Carey 2 Confirmed  
Khin May Mya Khin May Mya drkhinmaymya@gmail.com Myanmar 1968   1 confirm  
Khin Myint Wai Khin Myint Wai khinmyintwai.daisy@gmail.com Myanmar 1961   1 confirm  
Khin San Wai Khin San Wai khin_sanwai@yahoo.com.sg Myanmar 1987   1 confirm  
Khin Soe Nwe Khin Soe Nwe sawwynn11@gmail.com Myanmar 1971   1 confirm  
Khin Soe Tin Khin Soe tin khinsoetin@gmail.com Phillipines 1996   1 Confirm  
Khin Toe Khin Toe Emeline.30@gmail.com Myanmar 1974   1 confirm  
Khynn Ma Ma Khynn Ma Ma sawwynn11@gmail.com Myanmar 1965   1 confirm  
Kwee Hian Liem MEHS Limbo@Kusardi.de Germany 1964 (Blue)Livingston One Belgien  
Kyaw Htun Guest June.win2@gmail.com UK     1 Confirmed  
Kyi Kyi Win Kyi Kyi Win sawwynn11@gmail.com Myanmar 1961   1 confirm  
Lwin Lwin Oo Lwin Lwin Oo lwinlwinoo.mm@gmail.com Myanmar 1984   1 confirm  
Marjorie Nyunt Marjorie Nyunt minzawone@gmail.com England 1965   1 confirm  
May Tha-Hla May Tha-Hla maythahla@mac.com UK 1967 (Blue)Livingston 1 Confirmed  
Mehn Tin Thoung Guest june.win2@gmail.com UK     1 confirm Paid
Min Than Tun Hugh Mg Mg Margaretssk@googlemail.com UK 1958   1 Confirmed Paid
Min Zaw AUNG Min zaw Aung Minzawaung@hotmail.com ENGLAND 1972   1 confirm  
Mu Mu Mu Mu sawwynn11@gmail.com Myanmar 1965   1 confirm  
Michael Htun Guest June.win2@gmail.com UK     1 Confirm  
Myo Thant Michael Tin Hla mthant@mac.com USA 1964 Judson 2 Confirmed  

 
 

About Us

The MEHSA website is inspired by the desire of Juliet Teoh and Kenny Teoh to have a community of MEHS alumni where they can gather socially and keep the friendship and flame of Methodist English High School burning. The MEHSA website is a child of creative thinking and aspiration of Kenny Teoh who untiringly maintained it or 20 years.Read More…

“Non Scholae Sed Vitae Discimus”
NOT FOR SCHOOL BUT FOR LIFE DO WE LEARN

Contact Us

If you want to post photos, images or contents that will stay forever, or if you have any questions regarding the MEHSA website or about MEHSA itself please  Click Here…